[["Faridkot","http:\/\/www.balajipropertydealers.in\/property-in-faridkot.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Faridkot\" ",[["Mall Road","http:\/\/www.balajipropertydealers.in\/property-for-sale-in-mall-road-faridkot.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Mall Road, Faridkot\" ",[["3 BHK Individual Houses","http:\/\/www.balajipropertydealers.in\/3-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-mall-road-faridkot.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Mall Road, Faridkot\" "],["4 BHK Individual Houses","http:\/\/www.balajipropertydealers.in\/4-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-mall-road-faridkot.htm"," title=\"4 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Mall Road, Faridkot\" "],["5 BHK Individual Houses","http:\/\/www.balajipropertydealers.in\/5-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-mall-road-faridkot.htm"," title=\"5 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Mall Road, Faridkot\" "],["6 BHK Individual Houses","http:\/\/www.balajipropertydealers.in\/6-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-mall-road-faridkot.htm"," title=\"6 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Mall Road, Faridkot\" "],["4 BHK Farm House","http:\/\/www.balajipropertydealers.in\/4-bhk-farm-house-for-sale-in-mall-road-faridkot.htm"," title=\"4 BHK Farm House for Sale in Mall Road, Faridkot\" "]]],["New Cantt Road","http:\/\/www.balajipropertydealers.in\/property-for-sale-in-new-cantt-road-faridkot.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in New Cantt Road, Faridkot\" ",[["3 BHK Individual Houses","http:\/\/www.balajipropertydealers.in\/3-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-new-cantt-road-faridkot.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in New Cantt Road, Faridkot\" "]]],["Old Cantt Road","http:\/\/www.balajipropertydealers.in\/property-for-sale-in-old-cantt-road-faridkot.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Old Cantt Road, Faridkot\" ",[["4 BHK Individual Houses","http:\/\/www.balajipropertydealers.in\/4-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-old-cantt-road-faridkot.htm"," title=\"4 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Old Cantt Road, Faridkot\" "]]],["Guru Teg Bahadur Nagar","http:\/\/www.balajipropertydealers.in\/property-for-sale-in-guru-teg-bahadur-nagar-faridkot.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Guru Teg Bahadur Nagar, Faridkot\" ",[]],["Harindra Nagar","http:\/\/www.balajipropertydealers.in\/property-for-sale-in-harindra-nagar-faridkot.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Harindra Nagar, Faridkot\" ",[]],["Park Avenue Colony","http:\/\/www.balajipropertydealers.in\/property-for-sale-in-park-avenue-colony-faridkot.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Park Avenue Colony, Faridkot\" ",[]],["Bhan Singh Colony","http:\/\/www.balajipropertydealers.in\/property-for-sale-in-bhan-singh-colony-faridkot.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Bhan Singh Colony, Faridkot\" ",[]],["Ratti Rori","http:\/\/www.balajipropertydealers.in\/property-for-sale-in-ratti-rori-faridkot.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Ratti Rori, Faridkot\" ",[]],["Ferozepur Road","http:\/\/www.balajipropertydealers.in\/property-for-sale-in-ferozepur-road-faridkot.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Ferozepur Road, Faridkot\" ",[]],["Kotkapura","http:\/\/www.balajipropertydealers.in\/property-for-sale-in-kotkapura-faridkot.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Kotkapura, Faridkot\" ",[["5 BHK Individual Houses","http:\/\/www.balajipropertydealers.in\/5-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-kotkapura-faridkot.htm"," title=\"5 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Kotkapura, Faridkot\" "]]]]]]